Charlie & Alex • First Look • Sodo Park, Seattle, WA

Charlie and Alex are two very good friends of mine, so I was especially honored to photograph their wedding recently. I met Charlie in NC on a kayaking expedition in middle school. I met Alex when they both helped me move to Seattle 4 years ago, and Alex and I partnered up to do Babes with the Goods (a baking blog!). They both have a sparkling, warm place in my heart.

They got married at Sodo Park, which has become my new favorite indoor Seattle venue. It is breathtakingly beautiful. Check out their very sweet first look.

Charlie & Alex • First Look • Sodo Park, Seattle, WA

Leave a Reply

